Monday, July 16, 2018

Apocalypse Monday

I stumbled across this artwork on Pinterest. It reminded me of my favorite disaster movie, Armageddon.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Rise of the Sataners To Be Released 4 August


Rise of the Sataners: Book Three of the Hell Gate Saga will be released on 4 August, three weeks from today. In the run up to the release, I will be doing a book cover reveal next weekend, a discount on Hell Gate and Wasteland in Red Square, and will be announcing the details of my book launch party. Please stay tuned and make plans to join me on 4 August.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Check Out My Interview With Darkness Dwells

Please check out Episode 105 of the Darkness Dwells podcast. Michael and Jason interviewed me about the Hell Gate saga and writing in general. Here's your chance to find out what inspired me to write Hell Gate and Wasteland in Red Square, how I pick the locations for the novels, and where I get the concept for my demons. And be sure to listen in to find out my secret identity.

Monday, July 9, 2018

Apocalypse Monday



Since I'm about to start the final revisions on the fourth book in the Hell Gate saga, Nightmare in Tokyo, I thought it would be appropriate to post some post-apocalyptic artwork of Tokyo.

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Sunday Punday


Since it's still close to the 4th, I thought this one was appropriate.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Happy 4th of July













Happy 4th of July to all my fans and friends. May your celebrations be out of this world.

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tomorrow Is the Release Party for Alice J. Black's The Devil's Playground



Tomorrow afternoon is Alice Black's The Devil's Playground Release Party.

The event is on Saturday, 30 June from 3 to 7 PM EST (7 to 11 PM GMT) and several excellent writers will be participating. I'll be hosting the party from 5:30 to 6 PM EST (9:30 to 10 PM GMT).

Please buy a copy of Alice's book and drop by the party on 30 June to say hello to the writer.